Stanley Area Business Association

SABA-1024x213

SABAlogoA-300x86

Stanley Area Business Association
PO Box 773
Stanley, NC 28164

Email: mmichaelstressfree@gmail.com

Mission: To increase the success of local businesses, with promotion to encourage a positive business environment as well as community pride in the Stanley Area.

Next Meeting: November 10, 2016

Latest News/UpdatesElected OfficialsFormsMeeting Minutes

President: Marilyn Michael

Representing: Stress Free Home Care, Stanley, NC
Address: 717 S. Main St. Stanley, NC 28164
Phone: 704-517-5465
Email: mmichaelstressfree@gmail.com

Vice President: Jim Flanders

Representing: Ideashop Stanley, NC
Address: 104 Johnsbury Dr. Stanley, NC 28164
Phone: 704-263-0598
Email: ideajf@carolina.rr.com

Treasurer: Lori Thomas

Representing: SunTrust Bank, Stanley, NC
Address: 416 S. Hwy 27 Stanley, NC 28164
Phone: 704-263-5097
Email: Lori.A.Thomas@SunTrust.com

Secretary: Jennifer Benton

Representing: Stanley Total Living Center Stanley, NC
Address: 514 Old Mt. Holly Rd. Stanley, NC 28164
Phone: 704-263-1986 Xt. 189
Email: JBenton@stanleytotallivingcenter.org

Board of Directors:
Candi Lethcoe

Representing: Stress Free Home Care Stanley, NC
Address: 717 S. Main St. Stanley, NC 28164
Phone: 704-931-4997
Email: lethcoe@gmail.com

Michael Grose

Representing: Park Sterling Bank
Address: 412 S. Hwy 27 Stanley, NC 28164
Phone: 704-263-1212
Email: Michael.grose@parksterlingbank.com

Robert Hintz

Representing: Carother’s Funeral Home Stanley, NC
Address: 312 W. 2nd Ave. Gastonia, NC 28052
Phone: 704-867-6337
Email: Robert.Hintz@Dignitymemorial.com

Jennifer DeFelice

Representing: Stanley Total Living Center, Stanley, NC
Address: 514 Old Mt. Holly Rd. Stanley, NC 28164
Phone: 704-263-1986 Xt. 157
Email: JDefelice@stanleytotallivingcenter.org

Diana Blair

Representing: Community One Bank Stanly, NC
Address: 206 S. Hwy. 27 Stanley, NC 28164
Phone: 704-263-0333
Email: Diana.Blair@community1.com